Innovation Fund Award

Ryan Goldstein, President/CEO, has been selected to receive the Weiss Tech House Innovation Fund Award. Below is an excerpt from the notification letter, written by Vijay Kumar, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, University of Pennsylvania.

Dear Ryan,

I am delighted to inform you that the faculty of the School of Engineering and Applied Science have selected you for the Weiss Tech House Innovation Fund Award in recognition of your academic achievements and leadership.

On behalf of the faculty, I salute you for the passion and dedication that you have demonstrated. I am sure these qualities will serve you well throughout your life and career.

You will be honored at this year’s Penn Engineering Awards Recognition Dinner, to be held on Friday, May 1, 2009 at 6:00 PM at the Inn at Penn.

Ryan’s receipt of this award followed shortly after the Albert P. Godsho Engineering Prize was given to Josh Magarick, Chief Technology Officer.

ChronoWake is fortunate to have such commendable individuals on its management team. Our company and its employees continue receiving awards, global exposure, and support from both academia and industry. We look forward to continuing on our successful path!